Press Kit: March 13, 2012
Topics: Graphic Arts

HP Pre-drupa 2012

Image

HP introduced 10 digital printing systems that offer print service providers greater versatility, productivity and quality, including the first 29-inch-format HP Indigo press and higher-speed HP Inkjet Web Presses. HP will display the new solutions May 3-16 at drupa 2012.

Mar14

Hear the News Live: HP Pre-drupa 2012 Webinar

Wednesday, March 14
11 a.m. ET | 8 a.m. PT | 4 p.m. GMT

MAKING HISTORY. NOW.
http://www.hp.com/go/historynow

Product Images

Next Generation and Upgraded HP Indigo Presses

Images & Photography

HP Color Inkjet Web Presses

Images & Photography

HP Sign & Display Solutions

Images & Photography

HP Print Module Solutions

Images & Photography

Executive Biographies

Christopher Morgan

Senior vice president, Graphics Solutions Business, Printing and Personal Systems Group, HP

Sumeer Chandra

Vice president, Marketing and Strategy, Graphics Solutions Business, HP

Alon Bar-Shany

Vice president and general manager, Indigo Digital Press Division, Printing and Personal Systems Group, HP

Aurelio Maruggi

Vice president and general manager, Inkjet High-Speed Production Solutions Division, Printing and Personal Systems Group, HP

Santiago Morera

Vice president and general manager, Large-format Printing Business, Printing and Personal Systems Group, HP

Kathy Tobin

Vice president and general manager, Specialty Printing Systems, Printing and Personal Systems Group, HP