Reimagine the server. Think compute.

Image

HP unveils a new portfolio of HP ProLiant Generation 9 Servers that will help customers reduce cost and complexity, accelerate IT service delivery and enable business growth. With new technology features and workload-optimized design, the new server portfolio advances HP’s vision for compute, the future of data center technology.

Aug28

Webcast: “Reimagine the server. Think compute.”

Join HP customers and executives, including Chairman, President and CEO Meg Whitman, for a worldwide webcast announcement on August 28 at 9:30 AM PDT / 5:30 PM BST / 6:30 PM CEST / 16:30 UTC.
Learn how infrastructure can fast forward your business.

Click here for a replay of the webcast.


Executive Biographies

Antonio Neri

Senior vice president and general manager, Servers and Networking, HP