Live from HP Discover: New Backup, Recovery and Archive and Tier-1 Storage Solutions
Watch the announcement replay

 

Industry perspective: Moving beyond traditional backup and archiving
Watch LIVE Tuesday, 10 December at 6:00 pm CET/ 9:00 am PST



Hosted by: Calvin Zito, @HPStorageGuy
Guest Speakers: David Scott, Senior Vice President and General Manager, HP Storage
Jason Buffington, Enterprise Strategy Group

 


Catch more live streaming sessions and booth events!

New product unveiling
Join us on Tuesday, 10 December, at 5:15 pm CET/8:15 am PST to watch the unveiling in the HP Storage booth.

HP Storage keynote
Accelerating the next era of storage—new HP Converged Storage innovations from Tier-1 flash performance to converged backup and archive
Presented by  David Scott, Senior Vice President and General Manager, HP Storage
Watch it live: Wednesday, 11 December, at 9:00 am CET/12:00 am PST
Catch the replay on Thursday.

Executive Interviews
TheCube

Watch Wikibon speak candidly about the announcement with HP Storage executives David Scott and Craig Nunes.

Tier-1 and Software-Defined Storage Solutions
Craig Nunes, Vice President of Worldwide Marketing, HP Storage
Tuesday, 10 December, at 10:30 am CET/1:30 am PST

Backup, Recovery and Archive Storage Solutions
David Scott, Senior Vice President and General Manager, HP Storage
Tuesday, 10 December, at 4:30 pm CET/7:30 am PST

HP NewsDesk Executive Interviews
Hear HP executives talk about announcement details and what’s happening at HP Discover.