HP to Present Live Audio Webcast of June 3 Security Analyst Meeting

PALO ALTO, May 27, 2003

What:HP (NYSE:HPQ), as it has for past meetings with security analysts, plans a live audio Webcast of its June Security Analyst Meeting.

Who: The audio Webcast will be hosted by Carly Fiorina, HP chairman and chief executive officer, and include presentations by members of the HP executive team.

When: Tuesday, June 3 8:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. PDT

URL:http://www.hp.com/hpinfo/investor/sam/

HP plans to post speakers' slides to the Web site at approximately the same time the presentations take place.

On Wednesday, June 4, a replay of the audio Webcast will be posted after 5 p.m. EDT/2 p.m. PDT. The URL to access the replay is the same as above and will be available for approximately one week.

About HP

HP delivers vital technology for business and life. The company's solutions span IT infrastructure, personal computing and access devices, global services and imaging and printing for consumers, enterprises and small and medium business. For the last four quarters, HP revenue totaled $70.4 billion. More information about HP is available at http://www.hp.com.

About HP

HP Inc. creates technology that makes life better for everyone, everywhere. Through our portfolio of printers, PCs, mobile devices, solutions, and services, we engineer experiences that amaze. More information about HP Inc. is available at http://www.hp.com.